top of page


Board of Directors


Ms. Kim Jones, HR Director


 Vice President 

Dr. Michael Browne, Coordinator of Equity and Multicultural Education, Blended Learning Administrator Grades K-5, Worcester County Public Schools


Mr. Matthew J. Record, Principal, Snow Hill Elementary School

President Emeritus

Mr. Roger Waters


Board Members

Miss Dominique Sessa, Commissioner, Maryland Commission on Disabilities

Dr. Brenda E. Holden, PhD, President/CEO, Center for Community & Family Development 

Autumn Rice, History Teacher at Arcadia Middle School

Ronnette Abbott, Event Coordinator

Member at Large

Mrs. Christy Gordon, COO Delmarva Discovery Museum

Planning Committee

Sandra Branch

Miriam Cane

Dom Fallons

Frederick Grant

Ms. La Fabian Marshall, City of Crisfield

Mr. Todd Nock

Mr. Ernest Satchell

Brenda Turner, Descendent of past Students of Sturgis 

bottom of page